My Bro

It’s been a while since 

I seen your smile.

It’s been 7 years

since you went away

but, I remember the 

day like it was yesterday.

I don’t want to dwell

on the terror because

that moment passed.

Just wish you were here

enjoying life,

living and loving

doing all the things you liked.

I miss you my bro 

my young blessing as

your sister and loving 

you who you were

and knowing in spirit

you are in a better place

that loves face.

In loving memory of

you, I miss you deeply.

5 thoughts on “My Bro

      1. I ain’t even going to lie the hardest part to me is the dreams and trying to figure them out. But I hope you can heal and move on and know that he loves you and is looking down on you from a better place.😇👆

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

