For My Love

Image result for hearts

Thinking about you

Just wanted to let you know I appreciate all that you do

For Me.

My life was in such misery,

until you came along and showed me how love is supposed to be.

You touch me back into reality.

I am in love with all of you and personality.

You give me what I need,

with open communication our relationship succeeds.

We have been growing together

despite outside pressure,

to make our love last

instead of watching the time just pass.

The way you love me is genuinely noticeable and felt

that’s why I give you my heart and everything else that I have left.

Leave a Reply

