Its not loving…


If I cant make you sing,

the sounds of loving

is a beautiful thing.

Its not loving

If I cant make you sing,

the exotic sound of pleasure,

surpassing your deepest endeavors

means I am working you

from head to toe,

urging 

your 

Song to sing

even more…

Its not loving

If I cant make you sing,

I feel us singing

in harmony

our love song,

singing we 

are doing

loving each movement

and vibrations 

doing our love thing.

Its not loving,

If We cant make us both  

SING…

4 thoughts on “Its not loving…

Leave a Reply

