I am Back!!!

​Its been a moment in time.. 

for me to rewind
pieces of puzzles
becoming attached.
I am back, never went away…
just forgot to say… I will be right back.
Living everyday vision
of life tranquility,
humbling frustrations,
clearing the pathway of reflection,
putting fire to my ambitions.
I am back, never went away…
just forgot to say…I will be right back.
Turning a new perspective,
enhancing the same dreams
accepting a blessed opportunity
evolving with brains.
I am back, never went away…
just forgot to say…I will be right back.
No longer under pressure
or fighting sensitive
endeavors, in fact…
things are on track…
still being me
just as humble
as can be
respecting my vision of all of the living that is surrounding thee that I see.
I am back, never went away…
just forgot to say…I will be right back.
I know you miss my words,
my voice, my art,
reading and liking and commenting,
expressing your reactions…
understanding or reaching a mutual
satisfaction.
I am back, never went away,
poetry is
my passion,
blogging expresses
a certain fashion,
a creative splurge, as
many likes on reccuring.
I am back, never went away,
My Poetry.

4 thoughts on “I am Back!!!

Leave a Reply

