Typing Away


So many words to convey

how I am feeling yet, 

speaking  for me is something different. 

I hold back feelings not wanting to be

the villain or I will speak in circles not to 

be so verbal.

Sometimes, I am not direct

but, its funny if I am 

mad, I can put you in check.

Writing my thoughts it very 

different, my words that are written

are express brilliant.

Its my own therapy

nourishment 

without the speaking

punishment 

to express things differently

in writing,

being creatively inviting,

describing with rhyming,

or just to enlighten 

is what pushes me to keep on typing.

7 thoughts on “Typing Away

Leave a Reply

