The Three Day Quote Challenge #2

Hello All,

It is day two of The Three Day Quote Challenge. I would like to thank Roth Poetry once again for nominating me for this Challenge Award and would recommend you reviewing their blog at rothpoetry.wordpress.com.

Today, I will share three quotes from an author, actress, producer, philanthropist and an American media proprietor, Oprah Winfrey.

“Passion is energy. Feel the Power that comes from focusing on what excites you.”- Oprah Winfrey

“The biggest adventure you can take is to live the life of your dreams.”-Oprah Winfrey

“Doing the best at this moment puts you in the best place for the next moment.” -Oprah Winfrey

The reason why I have chosen these three particular quotes is to encourage motivation and empowerment just like Oprah does everywhere she goes.So I hope I have inspired you today, as Oprah has inspired me to push pass adversity to achieved.
The three nominees I selected for today are

  1. She- barelytwowords.com
  2. TinzRant-http://www.tinzrant.com
  3. Juansen Dizon-lonelyblueboy.wordpress.com


    The rules are simple:

    1.  Write three quotes each day for three days.
    2. Nominate three nominees per day.(no repetition)
    3. Thank the person who nominated you.
    4. Inform the nominees.
    2 thoughts on “The Three Day Quote Challenge #2

    1. Do I write my own quote or someone else’s quote? Do I post them on my one blog or on your blog? I have so many questions. I have never done this before.

      Like

    Leave a Reply

    