No Love Tonight

Sweet to taste, tempting to touch, wanting more but denying the craving to indulge unless led. Laying my head on your chest pampering myself to the rhythm of your breathing, I wanted you to need me. Listening to your heart singing my favorite lullaby into my ears, I needed you to want me. Heating up from within the secret pleasures as each word spoken by you connects an echo into my soul. I wanted youuntil, the exhaustion of sleep creeped into your snoring and your hands ceased exploring.

2 thoughts on “No Love Tonight

Leave a Reply

