Just Wondering…His Version


Why are you always wondering?

I know that I don’t show the affection that you want but, that does not mean I don’t care.

Why are you always wondering?

When we are together we have amazing time. Yes, I think of you  very fine.When I am alone, I do wonder what you are doing when you are away from me but, I let have your space and let you be.

Why do you wonder so much can you explain it me?

Do I not make you feel special, I wonder?

If I am wondering these things, maybe I need to step up my love game…I wonder…

Leave a Reply

