You Captured My Heart


I don’t want to be apologetic or sound all poetic, but you have my heart from the start that is why we are so connected.

Thinking about you and how you are feeling, I want to show you I am more then willing  to give you my all through all life challenges.

You give my life a positive balance when things get hectic.

 You also become more energetic to divert my sadness and pain and let me know that happiness is simple to maintain. 

A life together no matter whatever.You are my love and forever you have captured my heart and together we give each other strength to be never too far apart.

Leave a Reply

