Don’t Like Me…


Looking oddly at me trying to make me feel uncomfortable. You don’t mean anything to me, sorry to bust your wonder bubble.

I can see you judging me from across the way. I bet you don’t have anything good to even say.

A “Good Morning” or a “Hi” would be more suitable to speak politely.Instead you are staring at me with your mouth open because you don’t like me.

I never did anything to you, our family is the one with the issues.

You can think what you want just don’t cross this boundary line or else both of us will have some major issues that we have to intertwine.

Leave a Reply

