Counselor

Guidance-Counselor-Parking.gif

Little child, I see you

crying, what’s the matter?

You have no words but a face

full of tears, can you please talk to

me and tell me what you fear?

I don’t have all the answers, and

can’t heal your pain but working

together through whatever we have

healing to gain.

Give me a chance to be there for you and

show you that I am a person that follows through.

Let me listen and learn your struggles and troubles,

so I can work with you with a box of tissues focusing on your issues.

school_counselors_help_students_build

Leave a Reply

