Hate Me?

You don’t know me, but you hate me?

You never seen me for who I am,

but you judge me?

You don’t know me, but you hate me?

You never seen such a radiant beauty with a contiguous smile,

yet you judge me?

You don’t know me, but you hate me?

You never seen my strength or weakness,

but you judge me?

You don’t know me, but you hate me?

You never seen such a classy sophisticated lady with style,

yet you judge me?

You don’t know me, but you hate me?

You never seen my struggles or experience my pain,

but you judge me?

You don’t know me, but you hate me?

You never seen my potential to persevere through adversity,

yet you judge me?

You don’t know me, but you hate me?

You never seen such a compassionate and genuine soul,

but you judge me?

You don’t know me, but you hate me?

You never seen my credentials or my work ethic,

yet you judge me?

You don’t me, but you hate me?

You judge me because you are not me.

I am me and will always be me.

Apologetic for those who do not recognize me.Love Hate

(Sometimes it is just best to convey things with a poem. Written and created by me.)

Leave a Reply

